Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Surnames beginning with 'p'

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Page-Cutrara, KarinAssistant Lecturerkcutrara@yorku.ca
Park, Norman WAssociate Professornpark@yorku.ca
Pathman, Thanujeni (Jeni)Assistant Professortpathman@yorku.ca
Peisachovich, EvaAssistant Professor, RN, PhDpeva@yorku.ca
Pek, JolynnAssistant Professorpek@yorku.ca
Pepler, Debra JDistinguished Research Professorpepler@yorku.ca
Perry, AdrienneProfessor, Director, Psychology Graduate Program, Psychologist, Behaviour Analystperry@yorku.ca
Perry, Christopher G. R.Assistant Professorcperry@yorku.ca
Persaud, MaliniAssistant Professormalinip@yorku.ca
Pettit, MichaelAssociate Professormpettit at yorku.ca
Pilkington, F. BerylAssociate Professorbpilking@yorku.ca
Pillai Riddell, RebeccaAssociate Professor, York Research Chair in Pain and Mental Healthrpr@yorku.ca
Pos, Alberta EAssociate Professor, PhD, C.Psychaepos@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.