December 2020 Psychology Examination Schedule

The December 2020 examination period is from Wednesday, December 9 to Wednesday, December 23, 2020 inclusive. It is your responsibility as a student to ensure that you are available to sit for examinations during the entire exam period for the term corresponding to your course. We strongly recommend that you do not make any travel arrangements prior to the end of the term's examination schedule.
Visit the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) website for the latest information and updates for York University students.

Course Exam Date Start Time Duration
HH/PSYC 1010 6.00 D (EN) Sun, 20 Dec 2020 19:00 120
HH/PSYC 1010 6.00 E (EN) Sun, 20 Dec 2020 19:00 120
HH/PSYC 1010 6.00 G (EN) Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:00 60
HH/PSYC 1010 6.00 I (EN) Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:00 180
HH/PSYC 2030 3.00 B (EN) Sat, 19 Dec 2020 19:00 180
HH/PSYC 2030 3.00 C (EN) Tue, 15 Dec 2020 9:00 180
HH/PSYC 2030 3.00 D (EN) Sat, 19 Dec 2020 19:00 180
HH/PSYC 2110 3.00 A (EN) Tue, 22 Dec 2020 9:00 180
HH/PSYC 2110 3.00 C (EN) Sat, 19 Dec 2020 9:00 120
HH/PSYC 2120 3.00 A (EN) Sun, 13 Dec 2020 19:00 180
HH/PSYC 2120 3.00 B (EN) Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:00 90
HH/PSYC 2120 3.00 C (EN) Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:00 90
HH/PSYC 2130 3.00 A (EN) Thu, 10 Dec 2020 19:00 90
HH/PSYC 2130 3.00 B (EN) Mon, 21 Dec 2020 9:00 180
HH/PSYC 2220 3.00 A (EN) Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:00 180
HH/PSYC 2220 3.00 B (EN) Thu, 17 Dec 2020 9:00 180
HH/PSYC 2230 3.00 A (EN) Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:00 120
HH/PSYC 2230 3.00 B (EN) Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:00 120
HH/PSYC 2240 3.00 A (EN) Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:00 150
HH/PSYC 2240 3.00 B (EN) Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:00 180
HH/PSYC 3090 3.00 A (EN) Mon, 14 Dec 2020 9:00 180
HH/PSYC 3140 3.00 A (EN) Sat, 12 Dec 2020 9:00 90
HH/PSYC 3140 3.00 B (EN) Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:00 180
HH/PSYC 3170 3.00 B (EN) Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:00 120
HH/PSYC 3265 3.00 A (EN) Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:00 120
HH/PSYC 3310 3.00 A (EN) Fri, 18 Dec 2020 19:00 180
HH/PSYC 3350 3.00 A (EN) Fri, 11 Dec 2020 14:00 120
HH/PSYC 3420 3.00 A (EN) Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:00 90
HH/PSYC 3430 3.00 A (EN) Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:00 90
HH/PSYC 3480 3.00 A (EN) Sun, 20 Dec 2020 19:00 100
HH/PSYC 3490 3.00 A (EN) Mon, 21 Dec 2020 19:00 180
HH/PSYC 3590 3.00 A (EN) Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:00 90
HH/PSYC 4061 3.00 B (EN) Sat, 12 Dec 2020 9:00 180

  1. Alternate Exam and Test - Scheduling for students with disabilities.

  2. What happens if I miss a final exam due to illness or other unanticipated emergency situation?  Read the information about Deferred Standing.  Please note that medical or other documentation is required to support all requests for deferred standing.