Psychology Department Directory 2021

Picture of Dr. Jennifer Connolly

Dr. Jennifer Connolly

Department Chair: Dr. Jennifer A. Connolly

·    Interactive map of Keele Campus

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Full-Time Faculty Office Extension Email
Adler, S.A 5030 VPDB 33389 adler@yorku.ca
Barranti, M. 324 BSB 40563 barranti@yorku.ca
Bebko, J. 221 BSB 66250 jbebko@yorku.ca
Bialystok, E. 234 BSB 66109 ellenb@yorku.ca
Bohr, Y. 117 BSB 40561 bohry@yorku.ca
Chalmers, R. Philip 333 BSB 23027 chalmrp@yorku.ca
 Check, J. 266 BSB 66136 check@yorku.ca
 Cheng, J. 322 BSB 33439 chengit@yorku.ca
Choi, J. 331 BSB 22156 jychoi@yorku.ca
Conder, J. 209 BSB 33282 conder@yorku.ca
Connolly, J. 212 BSB 66245 connolly@yorku.ca
Crawford, J.D. 0009A Lassonde 88621 jdc@yorku.ca
Cribbie, R. 334 BSB 88615 cribbie@yorku.ca
DeSouza, J. 0009C Lassonde 22946 desouza@yorku.ca
Desrocher, M. 124 BSB 33111 mdesroch@yorku.ca
Eastwood, J. 118 BSB 20684 johneast@yorku.ca
Elder, J. 0003G Lassonde 66475 jelder@yorku.ca
Fergus, K. 243 BSB 22986 kfergus@yorku.ca
Fitzpatrick, S. 238 BSB 66214 skyefitz@yorku.ca
Flett, G. 5022E VPDB 33727 gflett@yorku.ca
Flora, D. 330 BSB 33438 dflora@yorku.ca
Fortune, K. 281 BSB 22445 kfortune@yorku.ca
Friendly, M. 226 BSB 66249 friendly@yorku.ca
Freud, E. 1008 Sherman 33451 efreud@yorku.ca 
Gicas, K. 217 BSB 30046 kgicas@yorku.ca
Goel, V. 235 BSB 66150 vgoel@yorku.ca
Goldberg, J. 133a BSB 20753 jgoldber@yorku.ca
Green, C. 286 BSB 66164 christo@yorku.ca
Greenglass, E. 233 BSB 66282 estherg@yorku.ca
Harris, L. 1022 Sherman 66108 harris@yorku.ca
Heinrichs, W. 263 BSB 66205 walterh@yorku.ca
Herbert, M. 332 BSB 77186 herbertm@yorku.ca
Hynie, M. 849 Kaneff Tower 22996 mhynie@yorku.ca
Jenkin, H. 254 BSB 22542 hjenkin@yorku.ca
Katz, J. 232 BSB 40557 jkatz@yorku.ca
Kawakami, K. 327 BSB 66144 kawakami@yorku.ca
Keough, M. 225 BSB 33415 keoughmt@yorku.ca
Kohler, P. 1012 Sherman 33771 pjkohler@yorku.ca
Lalonde, R. 237 BSB 66281 lalonde@yorku.ca
Mapp, A. 288 BSB 30036 amapp@yorku.ca
MacDonald, S. 211 BSB 33970 suzmac@yorku.ca
Mar, R. 239 BSB 20769 mar@yorku.ca
Martin, J. 280 BSB 66115 jodimart@yorku.ca
McCann, D. 247 BSB 66293 dmccann@yorku.ca
Mills, J. 241 BSB 33153 jsmills@yorku.ca
Mongrain, M. 132 BSB 66193 mongrain@yorku.ca
Muise, A. 244 BSB 22320 muiseamy@yorku.ca
Muller, R. 120 BSB 66491 rmuller@yorku.ca
Murray, R. 0003J Lassonde 23025 rfm@yorku.ca
Murtha, S. 442B HNES 20227 smurtha@yorku.ca
Park, N. 213 BSB 22159 npark@yorku.ca
Pathman, T. 283 BSB 66253 tpathman@yorku.ca
Pepler, D. 5023 VPDB 66155 pepler@yorku.ca
Perry, A. 133B BSB 33765 perry@yorku.ca
Pettit, M. 210 BSB 20759 mpettit@yorku.ca
Pierce, L. TBA TBA ljpierce@yorku.ca
Pillai Riddell, R. 2038 Sherman 33204 rpr@yorku.ca
Pos, A. 108B BSB 20762 aepos@yorku.ca
Prime, H. TBA TBA hprime@yorku.ca
Rawana, J. 131 BSB 20771/33489 rawana@yorku.ca
Rich, J.B. 248 BSB 30561 jbr@yorku.ca
Rosenbaum, S. 216 BSB 20449 shaynar@yorku.ca
Ross, E. 228 BSB 33287 ecross@yorku.ca
Rutherford, A. 215 BSB 33230 alexr@yorku.ca
Schuller, R. 245 BSB 33190 schuller@yorku.ca
Sheese, R. S342 Ross 22509 rsheese@yorku.ca
Steele, J 328 BSB 66131 steeleje@yorku.ca
Steeves, J. 1032 Sherman 20452 steeves@yorku.ca
Stevens, D. 2036 Sherman 44662 stevensd@yorku.ca
Struthers, W. 246 BSB 66476 struther@yorku.ca
Sutherland, J. 284 BSB 66232 jesuther@yorku.ca
Teo, T. 231 BSB 40553 tteo@yorku.ca
Till, C. 125 BSB 20776 ctill@yorku.ca
Toplak, M. 126 BSB 33710 mtoplak@yorku.ca
Trobst, K. 219 BSB 33760 trobst@yorku.ca
Turner, G. 2040 Sherman 33538 grturner@yorku.ca
Wardell, J. TBA 44241 jwardell@yorku.ca
Weiss, J. 230 BSB 55891 jonweiss@yorku.ca
Westra, H. 127 BSB 33706 hwestra@yorku.ca
White, C. TBA TBA cjmwhite@yorku.ca>
Wilcox, L. 0003H Lassonde 66494 lwilcox@yorku.ca
Wiseheart, M. 242 BSB 44037 ncepeda@yorku.ca
Wojtowicz, M 282 BSB &1034 Sherman 66268 magdawoj@yorku.ca
Zafar, S TBA TBA zafars@yorku.ca
Zhang, C. TBA TBA xijuan@yorku.ca
Zoidl, G. 323A Bench1- Life Sciences 22136 gzoidl@yorku.ca

Contract Faculty

Name Office Extension Email
Armstrong, S. 273 BSB sarm@yorku.ca
Avitzur, E. 256 BSB eavitzur@yorku.ca
Bubrowsk, R.
Cila, J. 072GBSB jcila@yorku.ca
Geller, S. 256 BSB sgeller@yorku.ca
Glassman, E. 297 BSB glassman.ed@gmail.com
Goldberg, G. 277 BSB gegold@yorku.ca
Guilfoyle, J. jguilf@yorku.ca
Haltrecht, E 258 BSB haltrech@yorku.ca
Hardtke, K. hardtke@yorku.ca
Joszvai, E. emoke@yorku.ca
Jubis, R. 251 BSB jubis@yorku.ca
Kaffko, P. 101 BSB kaffko@yorku.ca
Kopinska, A. 251 BSB kopinska@yorku.ca
Lawless, D. 277 BSB dlawless@yorku.ca
Lewin, J. 251 BSB jlewin@yorku.ca
Marchese, F. 273 BSB frankm@yorku.ca
Mor, S. 253BSB smor@yorku.ca
Morris, R. 101BSB rmorris@cpo.on.ca
Nield, T. 255 BSB 33148 tnield16@gmail.com
Papadogiannis, P. 256 BSB papa30@yorku.ca
Phillips, K. 253 BSB 66253 phillips@yorku.ca
Shaikh, K. kshaikh@yorku.ca.
Shaul, A. 274 BSB andrew@shaulpsychology.ca
Stuckless, N. 285 BSB 66231 stuckles@yorku.ca
Sugar, L. 277 BSB lornes@yorku.ca
Varghese, J. 256 BSB jeanmv@yorku.ca
Warner, T. 277 BSB tifrahw@yorku.ca
Zaki-Azat, J. Justeena@yorku.ca
Office of the Chair
EMAIL: psychair@yorku.ca 
Facsimile : 416 - 736 – 5814
Name Office Extension Email
Dr. Jennifer A. Connolly 296 BSB psychair@yorku.ca
(Chair)
Mihaela  L.  Stancescu 296 BSB 33758 mihaelas@yorku.ca
(Operations Manager)
Brianna Baird 296 BSB 44228 bairdb@yorku.ca
(Administrative Assistant to the Chair)
Keisha Russell 249 BSB 20528 krussel@yorku.ca
(Financial & Administrative Support)
Undergraduate Office
Email: psyc@yorku.ca 
Facsimile : 416 - 736 – 5814
Name Office Extension Email
Karen Fergus 292B BSB 55117 updpsyc@yorku.ca
(Director)
Robert  Cribbie 291 BSB
(Associate Undergraduate Program Director)
Jennifer Malisani 291 BSB 66227 jmalisan@yorku.ca
(Undergrad Administrative. Assistant)
Valerie Thomas 291 BSB 66421 vthomas@yorku.ca
(Advisor)
Susan Chen 291 BSB 22440 skiwen@yorku.ca
(Undergrad. Program Assistant)
Ling Cheng 291 BSB 22410 lingc@yorku.ca
(Undergrad. Program Assistant)
Corina Louka 291 BSB 22412 corinal@yorku.ca
(Undergrad. Secretary)
Rosa Berdejo-Williams 291 BSB 22414 berdejow@yorku.ca
(Undergrad. Secretary)
Graduate Office
Email: gradpsyc@yorku.ca 
Facsimile : 416 - 736 – 5814
Name Office Extension Email
Suzanne  MacDonald 297 BSB 66226 psycgpd@yorku.ca
(Director)
Lori Santos 297 BSB 66225 lsantos@yorku.ca
(Grad. Administrative Assistant)
Freda Soltau 297 BSB 33983 fsoltau@yorku.ca
(Graduate Secretary)
Barbara Thurston 297 BSB 55290 bthurst@yorku.ca
(Graduate Secretary)
Secretary
Name Office Extension Email
Barbara Monachino 297 BSB 44223 barbmon@york.ca
(Administrative Secretary)
Resource Center
Website: https://psycentre.apps01.yorku.ca/wp/
Name Office Extension Email
Laura Walton 160A BSB 77189/44018  lwalton@yorku.ca
(Technology Resource Coordinator)
Technical Staff
Name Office Extension Email
Raj Maharajh 271 BSB 66209 rajm@yorku.ca
(Audio/Visual, Duplicating, Facilities   Website)
Professors Emeriti
Name Office Extension Email
Angus,L. 108C BSB 33615 langus@yorkuu.ca
Greenberg,L 108D BSB 66111 lgrnberg@yorku.ca
Johnson, J. 402A BSB 66148 janicej@yorku.ca
Ono, H. 223 BSB 66264 hono@yorku.ca
Pascual Leone, J. 402C BSB 66148 juanpl@yorku.ca
Reid, D. 409D BSB 66265  dreid@yorku.ca
Weizmann, F. 274 BSB 33336 weizmann@yorku.ca
Wilkinson, F. 0009D Lassonde 33184 franw@yorku.ca
Wintre, M. 367 BSB 66213 mwintre@yorku.ca
Psychology Clinic
Email: yupc@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-650-8488
Website: yupc.info.yorku.ca
Name Office Extension Email
Dr. L. Hartley 128 BSB 30428 lhartley@yorku.ca
Joanne Halpert 104 BSB 58488 jhalpert@yorku.ca