Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: PSYC - Statistics

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Chalmers, PhilipAssistant Professorchalmrp@yorku.ca
Cribbie, Robert AProfessor, Quantitative Methods areacribbie@yorku.ca
Flora, David B.Associate Professor, Quantitative Methodsdflora at yorku dot ca
Friendly, Michael LProfessor, Associate Coordinator, Statistical Consulting Servicefriendly@yorku.ca
Green, ChristopherProfessorchristo@yorku.ca
Herbert, MoniqueAssistant Professor, Teaching Stream herbertm@yorku.ca
Kohn, Paul MProfessor Emeritus and Senior Scholarpkohn@yorku.ca
Mapp, Alistair P.Assistant Professor, Teaching Streamamapp@yorku.ca
Martin, JodiAssistant Professor, Teaching Streamjodimart@yorku.ca
Ross, Erin CAssociate Professorecross@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessor, and Founding Dean (2006-2016)hskinner@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.