Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: NURS - Community Based Research

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Adam, SimonAssistant Professorsiadam@yorku.ca
Gola, Monica T.mgola@yorku.ca
Juergensen, LindaLecturer (Professorial Stream)linjuer@yorku.ca
Kurtz Landy, ChristineAssociate Professorkurtzlcm@yorku.ca
Moradian, SaeedAssistant Professorsmoradia@yorku.ca
Ross, GraceSessional Lecturerrossg@yorku.ca
Singh, MinaProfessor, Associate Director, Researchminsingh@yorku.ca
van Daalen-Smith, Cheryl LAssociate Professor, School of Nursing; School of Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies; Children's Studies Progcvandaal@yorku.ca
Walkerley, Shelley Assistant Professorswalkerl@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.